Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Chris and team were wonderful to work with and were very knowledgeable on the products and answering any questions that we had. Just a great all around experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Stateline did a great job repairing my vehicle. They did it in a very timely manner. Will definitely go back. I will also buy another vehicle from them.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Mr. James Johnson and Donavan Dino Gabriel were professional with working with to ensure I got the vehicle I wanted and I will definitely work with them again when I purchased my next vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Sandra was excellent to work with. She answered all my questions in a timely Fashion in a very friendly manner. I love my journey! Thank you very much!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

I bought a 2015 jeep Cherokee my salesperson is the best her name Angie she was awesome. I have bought over 70 cars in my life this purchase process was the best I have ever experienced.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

The best car buying experience i have had so far my old loan situation was awful and it feels like they worked a miracle so grateful fellas

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

My experience was the greatest. I will defintely recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from them. The staff was incredible. They helped so much. Great experience

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

I have been working with Amanda for a few years now and am pleased with the help she has given each of the approximately 10 times I have been in for service through the 5 years I have had my Town and Country minivan. This last visit Randy helped me out and was exceptional. I have been very pleased with my experiences and am a fan of Stateline for all my cars needs.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review