Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020
 

Great Customer Service!! They took great care of us and got our issues fixed. Called with all questionz before doing the work. Dave was awesome!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020
 

Came in for oil change and tire rotation alignment. Also they diagnosed a coolant leak, and resolved that there was nothing leaking .... that was good.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020
 

Awesome experience highly recommend for buying your new car ask for Pierre Wilson He was awesome and handled everything professionally . . . . .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020
 

Christopher did great job explaining everything. I will give him a 10 anytime. He help us out in every way. Show us around the vehicle he explained everything. Answer all questions.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020
 

I got service on my new van, and they were great. They finished way ahead of schedule and performed a multi point inspection to make sure that the car was in good condition, since we bought it used somewhere else.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020
 

This is a re-written review that my wife posted on January 7. The repairs on my car got off to a slow start when the parts were not ordered until I stopped by to check on how everything was going. It was at that point Erin took over the responsibilities for having my repairs done in a timely manner and was very good in keeping me posted. This would have been a five star review except for the the parts not being ordered originally.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020
 

Good customer service. Did not have to wait and service was performed in a timely manner. Everyone was very professional. The service area was clean.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020
 

Hector was quick to get me in and out for my appointment. Always an easy process and reasonable prices. Been coming here for years and would recommend it.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review